The Board of NSO



Bodil Ehlers (Chair), Aarhus University, Denmark 

Marianne Fred, Novia UAS & Aronia at Åbo Akademi University, Finland

  Ayco Tack, Stockholm University, Sweden

  Anders Nielsen (vice-Chair), University of Oslo, Norway

  Ingibjörg Svala Jónsdóttir, University of Iceland

Linus Svensson, Director of the Oikos Editorial Office, secretary to the Board


The Board is elected by the General Assembly of the Nordic Society Oikos and serves for two years. The term for the present Board ends in 2020.